Manca Lawas

 

About Cap Jie Kie
I really exciting with browsing, blogging, social networking, file sharing, publishing and some kind of mystery. But top of all i want looking for a new friends, new experiences, new acknowledges, and new lifes of course. Time's go on i hope i can be what i want to be and reach my ambition in this life.

3 Responses to Manca Lawas

  1. adeindra says:

    knapa pas mau di download…linknya tak lagi tersedia alias dihapus..krn sdh diklaim oleh IFPI IFPI..???? jd gimana dong ngedownloadnya ???

  2. Touche. Sound arguments. Keep up the good spirit.

  3. / says:

    hello there and thank you for your info – I’ve certainly picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise several technical points using this website, as I experienced to reload the web site a lot of times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and could damage your high-quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my email and can look out for much more of your respective exciting content. Ensure that you update this again soon.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

